Best Research Paper (Published) Award 2017. Entries are invited on or before 10th December 2018 for Best Research Paper (Published) Award 2017 on email id: drdineshkl@gmail.com and  cc to drshobhamisra@gmail.com

REGISTRATION OPEN for Joint Annual 26th Conference of IAPSM-GC and 8th IPHA-GC organized by Department of Community Medicine, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad. Conference Website: http://iapsmgccon2018.com/

REGISTRATION OPEN for 46th Annual National Conference of IAPSM organized by Department of Community Medicine Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla and Dr. Radha Krishnan Government Medical College, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh. Conference Website: https://iapsmcon2019.com/